Notify me
Having great taste is sometimes hard. Get an email in your inbox when the item is back in stock.
Thank You for Joining Us!
Thank you! We will notify you when the item will be back in stock.
Something went wrong. Please try again later

All prices at ABBA The Museum Webshop inside the European Union are shown with VAT tax. All prices shown outside the European Union are excluding VAT tax.

Read More

Shipping information

Under normal conditions orders are dispatched within 24 hours. Sweden domestic orders will arrive within two working days. Orders shipped outside of Sweden will be delivered within 2-7 business days. ABBA The Museum can not take responsibility for delays caused by postal carriers.


Return or exchange purchases within 14 days for domestic and international buyers. Unused merchandise with unbroken packaging. Contact us for return address. Customer responsible for return shipments and costs. ABBA The Museum does not refund customs or additional charges.

Read more

When you mark items as a favorite, by clicking the
symbol they will be shown here.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
1 1
Zoom in
ABBA Classic - The master collection CD

ABBA Classic - The master collection CD

€12,59 EUR

Just as the name suggests, this is a collection of all the ABBA classics. From Thank you for the music to Hasta Mañana, with our Classic ABBA The Master Collection CD you get 18 hits to sing along to. Buy it online, or purchase as a memory from the museum. The Master Collection is perfect for those who love ABBA’s timeless music.

Track List

1. Thank You For The Music
2. The Winner Takes It All
3. Fernando
4. One Of Us
5. Angel Eyes
6. Day Before You Came
7. Eagle
8. So Long
9. Why Did It Had To Be Me?
10. Ring Ring (English Version)
11. The Way Old Friends Do (Live At Wembley Arena)
12. Slipping Through My Fingers
13. Hasta Manana
14. Our Last Summer
15. My Love My Life
16. If It Wasn't For The Night
17. People Need Love
18. Happy New Year

in stock
Out of Stock