LP ABBA Voyage Standard Edition


Voyage är ABBAs första nya studio album på 40 år. Innehåller exklusiv poster.

1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Don’t Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumblebee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode To Freedom

I lager

Pris totalt