LP ABBA Voyage Standard Edition


Voyage är ABBAs första nya studio album på 40 år. Innehåller exklusiv poster.

1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Dont Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumble Bee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode To Freedom

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Slut i lager