Vinyl edition of the 1979 album with the same name. This Voulez-Vouz LP consists of remastered sound and a total of 13 tracks, including “Kisses of fire” and “Summer night city”. The Voulez-Vouz LP is made up of a beautiful 180-gram vinyl record, and is a great addition to the vinyl collection of all ABBA-fans

In stock

Total price