LP ABBA Voyage Coloured Vinyl Solid Green Limited Edition


Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years. Limited edition Green vinyl. Also includes exclusive poster & postcard.
1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Don’t Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumblebee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode To Freedom

Out of stock