LP ABBA Voyage Coloured Vinyl Solid Green Limited Edition


Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years. Limited edition Green vinyl. Also includes exclusive poster & postcard.
1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Dont Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumble Bee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode To Freedom

In stock

Available on November 5, 2021
Total price