CD ABBA Voyage Deluxe Edition


Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years. Limited edition CD.

1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Dont Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumble Bee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode To Freedom

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Out of stock