CD ABBA Voyage Alternative Artwork Frida Limited Edition


Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years. Limited edition CD featuring Anni-Frid artwork. Also includes exclusive poster.

1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Don’t Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumblebee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode To Freedom

We are shipping from Sweden and you will be subject to international shipping and customs charges (where applicable). If you are only interested in buying the single without paying for international shipping please visit for local stores.

Out of stock