Regular price 119.00 kr

In stock

119.00 kr
Only 31 items in stock!

ABBA Gold: Greatest Hits CD contains 19 songs – including hits such as Money Money Money, Dancing Queen and Take a Chance on Me – each released as single records during the band’s career. If you’re about to own one single album, this is the ultimate one.

The compilation album ABBA Gold: Greatest Hits was released on 21 September 1992 through PolyGram. With not less than 30 million copies sold, Gold: Greatest Hits is the best-selling ABBA album – and has the position as the 26th most-sold album worldwide. It has been re-released several times to mark important ABBA-related occasions – such as the 25th and the 40th anniversary of winning the Eurovision Song Contest 1974. When ABBA Gold: Greatest Hits was released ten years after the band’s breakup, critics warmly received it. Outlets such as New York Post and Pitchfork described the compilation album as “a refined package with surprising emotional range”, and stated that ABBA Gold contributed to a broad revival of interest in ABBA’s music.


1. Dancing Queen    
2. Knowing Me, Knowing You    
3. Take A Chance On Me    
4. Mamma Mia    
5. Lay All Your Love On Me    
6. Super Trouper    
7. I Have A Dream    
8. The Winner Takes It All    
9. Money, Money, Money    
10. S.O.S.    
11. Chiquitita    
12. Fernando    
13. Voulez Vous    
14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)    
15. Does Your Mother Know    
16. One Of Us    
17. The Name Of The Game    
18. Thank You For The Music    
19. Waterloo

Not eligible to buy this product, please remove your Pre-order products to move forward
Not eligible to buy this product, please remove your current products to move forward