Your cart : 0 item(s)
Home | Media | VINYL | ABBA VINYL 1975


259,00 kr
Tax amount: 51,80 kr
Description Media format: Music LP, Release date: 2011-08-08, Label: Polar
Tracklist, 01 Mamma Mia, 02 Hey Hey Helen, 03 Tropical Loveland
04 Sos, 05 Man In the Middle, 06 Bang-a-Boomerang
07 I Do I Do I Do I Do I Do, 08 Rock Me, 09 Intermezzo No 1
10 I've Been Waiting For You (Doris Day Version), 11 So Long
12 Crazy World, 13 Pick a Bale of Cotton

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Keep updated on everything going on at ABBA The Museum webshop!
 Subscribe to our newsletter to receive information about new products.

Get in touch

Cart empty