Your cart : 0 item(s)
Home | Media | CD | ABBA RING RING


79,00 kr
Tax amount: 15,80 kr
Description Media format: Music CD, Release date: 2001-06-25, Label: Polar
Tracklist, 01 Ring Ring, 02 Another Town Another Train, 03 Disillusion
04 People Need Love, 05 I Saw It In the Mirror,06 Nina Pretty Ballerina
07 Love Isn't Easy, 08 Me and Bobby and Bobby's Brother
09 He Is Your Brother, 10 She's My Kind of Girl, 11 I Am Just a Girl
12 Rock'n'roll Band, 13 Merry-Go-Round, 14 Santa Rosa
15 Ring Ring Svensk Version

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Keep updated on everything going on at ABBA The Museum webshop!
 Subscribe to our newsletter to receive information about new products.

Get in touch

Cart empty